LP Elvis Presley: Christmas With Elvis And The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

A1 Santa Claus Is Back In Town
A2 White Christmas
A3 Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
A4 Merry Christmas Baby
A5 Blue Christmas
A6 I'll Be Home For Christmas
B1 Winter Wonderland
B2 Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
B3 Silver Bells
B4 Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
B5 O Come All Ye Faithful
B6 The First Noel
B7 Silent Night

Популярні товари
Click to order